Horse Meat, Burger King

(Horse Meat?) Fuck Fast Food

I hope those late night munchies hasn’t landed you at Burger King lately. I was so disgusted I couldn’t read the full story, but apparently Burger King admits to putting horse meat in there burgers. I swear I am done eating fast food. If it isn’t Chick*Fila that is. Let’s pray those closed

for church sunday chicken pushers aren’t giving us anything but the real thing. Click below to read full story.

Burger King admits selling beef burgers and Whoppers containing horse meat | Mail Online.

Leave a Reply

